Sporadic

Hey look, I am back writing. I have so much to say and no time to say it. I can use this forum to publish my thoughts. I have many. It has been a long time since I was on the blog and much has changed and much has remained the same. I ran a campaign for congress for my cousin and over 11,000 people voted for him, so that was exciting. I was the Deputy State Chair for the Gary Johnson for president campaign, also exciting. My house is finally getting in order, quite exciting. Baseball season ended and the Orioles actually made the playoffs. That is simply something I thought I would never be able to say again. I have been putting in a lot of time at work and finding that to be more fulfilling. I do still have my loving and beautiful wife so that makes life worth it. In the coming days and months you will be hearing more from me. You maybe even hearing my actual voice if things go according to plan. One thing is certain is that the posts around these parts are going to be much less sporadic and much more regular. I hope I can inform and entertain you.

About timothysutton

Hey, I'm Tim. I am a native Marylander. I did live in South Carolina for three years when I became a gamecock. I believe in a smaller government and a debate on how to make that happen. I drink bourbon because I am an American and it is my God given right to imbibe on such fine nectar. I need a new bookcase because of my obsession with reading. It helped me pass the time when I was young and my mother wouldn't let me go outside. Between that and all the bacon she put in the green beans it is a wonder I don't weigh 300 pounds yet. I hope you like what you read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

