New Radio show tomorrow night

I will be hosting another Blog Talk Radio show tomorrow night. I will be talking about how one generation passes to the next. We will discuss wrestling, the Ravens, the Pope, and Republican politics. I am sure I will be posting follow-up here. Listen live tomorrow at 11 here

About timothysutton

Hey, I'm Tim. I am a native Marylander. I did live in South Carolina for three years when I became a gamecock. I believe in a smaller government and a debate on how to make that happen. I drink bourbon because I am an American and it is my God given right to imbibe on such fine nectar. I need a new bookcase because of my obsession with reading. It helped me pass the time when I was young and my mother wouldn't let me go outside. Between that and all the bacon she put in the green beans it is a wonder I don't weigh 300 pounds yet. I hope you like what you read and let me know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

